The Next Discover-US Group Flight On Saturday!

[Group Events] P3D Online Community Group Flight Every Saturday! Everyone is welcome to join! 

What: "Discover-US" Achievement Flights
Where: TeamSpeak @ ts3.digitalthemepark.com
Date: December 10th, 2016
Time: Promptly on Saturday
1600 UTC, 8a PT / 11a ET

AirDailyX, Jetline Systems and DigitalThemePark are thrilled to present to you a series of flights that are fun, pre-planned and lots of multiplayer action that span the United States landscape, including Alaska and Hawaii. After completion, you'll receive a "badge" next to your name in TeamSpeak. These will be flown real time, real weather, real charts with no slewing or time compression.

We do realize there are extenuating circumstances in everyone's busy lives. We don't expect to folks to be available for every flight. We are able to accommodate most everyone's schedule.

We look forward seeing you in our multiplayer skies tomorrow!

Maryland to Virginia KOXB.V139.V1.KFKN (138 nm)

[CLICK FOR SKYVECTOR FLIGHT PLAN]